top of page

C o n c e r t s

Catholic Choral Society Schedules Spring Concerts


    The Catholic Choral Society, marking its 71st season, is composed of 50 members from both Luzerne, Lackawanna, Wayne, Susquehanna and Wyoming  Counties.



Board members assisting co-presidents Brenda Grunza, Nicholson,  and Dr. Tom Rittenhouse, Clarks Summit, in arranging the concert include: Nancy Flannery, Kingston; Sheila O’Brien, Dunmore;; Marie Williamson, Old Forge; Lois Ostrowski, Pittston and Kate Conaboy, Archbald.

Director of the Catholic Choral Society is Ann Manganello, Exeter and the  accompanist  is Jean Shields, Scranton.


bottom of page